Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cindy Meehan-Iafanti Athletic Coordinator/ Business & Student Services
386-506-3097 Cindy.Iafanti@DaytonaState.edu
Trevor Burns Assistant Athletic Trainer ATC, LAT
386-506-3435 Trevor.Burns@DaytonaState.edu
Alison Mohr Athletic Coordinator/ Academics, Compliance & Reporting
386-506-3400 Alison.Mohr@DaytonaState.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Touma Head Baseball Coach
386-506-3405 Tim.Touma@DaytonaState.edu
Jaime Dennis Assistant Coach
386-506-3355 James.Dennis@DaytonaState.edu
Taylor Byle Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Ridder Head Men's Basketball Coach
(386) 506-3105 Ryan.Ridder@DaytonaState.edu
Ian Gibson Assistant Basketball Coach
386-506-4603 Ian.Gibson@DaytonaState.edu
Bryce Carlton Volunteer Assistant Coach
Patrick O'Grady Assistant Basketball Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bart Sasnett Head Men's Soccer Coach
Daytona State College
386-506-3064 Bart.Sasnett@DaytonaState.edu
Travis Rovillo Assistant Coach
386-506-3066 Travis.Rovillo@daytonastate.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sabrina Manhart Head Softball Coach
386-506-4523 Sabrina.Manhart@DaytonaState.edu
Alissa Smith Assistant Softball Coach
386-506-3417 Alissa.Smith@DaytonaState.edu
Sabrina Hartsell Pitching Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janice Brim Head Basketball Coach
386-506-3625 Janice.Brim@DaytonaState.edu
Russ Jackson Assistant Coach
386-506-3838 russ.jackson@daytonastate.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Brown Head Golf Coach
(386) 506-3282 Laura.Brown@DaytonaState.edu
Sammy Mula Assistant Golf Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittany Jones Head Women's Soccer Coach
Daytona State College
Brittany.Jones@DaytonaState.edu
Maggie Manville Assistant Coach
Margaret.Manville@Daytonastate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Stegall Head Volleyball Coach
386-506-3670 laura.stegall@daytonastate.edu
Laura Booker-Anderson Assistant Volleyball Coach
386-506-3248 Laura.Anderson@DaytonaState.edu